:::

Faculty and Student

:::
Professor, Associate Professor and Assistant Professor
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Kuan-Der Lee
  • Emailkdlee@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chien-Huang Lin
  • Office phone number:886-2-27361661 ext.201
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Han-Pin Kuo
  • Emailq8828@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yen-Hua Huang
  • Discipline: Stem Cell Bio...
  • Emailrita1204@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661ext.315
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Mi, Fwu-Long
  • Discipline: Macromolecula...
  • Emailflmi530326@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huei-Mei Huang
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: How Tseng
  • Emailtsenghow@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsandychen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chao-Ching Huang
  • Emailhuangped@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chih-Hwa Chen
  • Emailchihhwache@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chiou-Feng Lin
  • Emailcflin2014@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chian-Her Lee
  • Emaillee060008@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Thierry Pierre Robert Burnouf
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chia-Ling Hsieh
  • Emailchsieh2@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jung-Shan Chang
  • Emailjs.chang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Wei Lin
  • Emailcwlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: I-Lin Tsai
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Long-Sheng Lu
  • Discipline: Translational...
  • Emaillslu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Ming Chung
  • Emailcmchuong@usc.edu
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Tzeng Chii-Ruey
  • Emailtzengcr@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Chang Chang
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yun Yen
  • Emailyyen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Win-Ping Deng
  • Emailwpdeng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Po-Li Wei
  • Discipline: Colorectal ca...
  • Emailpoliwei@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung-Cheng Lai
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yung-Hsiao Chiang
  • Emailychiang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:+886-2-27361661#760
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Jia Chang
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Ching Chen
  • Emailcsc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yen-Chou Chen
  • Emailyc3270@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chaur-Jong Hu
  • Emailchaurjongh@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sheng-Yang Lee
  • Emailseanlee@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kang-Yun Lee
  • Discipline: Epigenetic re...
  • Emailleekangyun@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Email141025@h.tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ching-Li Tseng
  • Emailchingli@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chien-Chung Chen
  • Emailpolyjack@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chung-Hsi Lee
  • Emaillee2013@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu-Chu Chang
  • Emailyuchuc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Au Heng-Kien
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jia-Yi Wang
  • Emailjywang2010@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number: